MSMS 5010, BCOR 5570 Biostatistics

Citations and abstracts for literature on aquatic science resources including aquatic science, aquatic organisms, fisheries, and oceanography. Covers serials, books, reports, conference proceedings, and limited distribution literature. Includes 5 subfiles which can be searched individually or in combination.

Provides full-text entries on all aspects of the statistical sciences.

Full-text articles from scholarly journals are available (from Volume 1 to issues published 2-5 years ago) in the arts, business, humanities, literature, social sciences, general science, mathematics and statistics.

Full-text of academic mathematic books of exceptional scholarship across the breadth of mathematics, from pure mathematics to the many applications of mathematics and statistics.

Search four databases on one platform. ProQuest One Academic includes ProQuest Central (covering 160 subject areas), Academic Complete (a collection of 150,000 ebooks with unlimited, multi-user access), ProQuest Dissertations and Theses, and Academic Video Online (AVON), a collection of 67,000 academic videos across multiple subjects.

Provides abstracts, cited references, times cited, and links to full text when available for articles in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities (1975 to present). Tools allow citation tracking, exporting of citations, saved searches, and other personalization. WOS includes Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index which can also be searched separately.

Full-text of selected Wiley Blackwell journals and Current Protocols. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, earth and environmental sciences, education, engineering, law, life sciences, mathematics and statistics, medicine and healthcare, physics and astronomy, polymers and materials science, psychology, social sciences, and more.