A-Z Martin and Gail Press NSU Health Library Resources: Find Article: A

Full page images of articles from historical business journals covering corporate strategies, management techniques, accounting, marketing, advertising, ethics, case studies, and more. Coverage: 1905 to 1985.

Business database with more than 3,840 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information.

Citations, abstracts and selected full-text local and regional business news including company, marketing, finance, and industry news. Coverage: 1985 to current.

Citations, abstracts and selected full-text from scholarly journals and other periodicals covering business, management, economics, advertising, marketing, human resources, finance, taxation and more. Coverage: 1971 to current.

Citations, abstracts and selected full-text from business periodicals and newsletters with a trade or industry focus. Covers industry news, product and competitive information, marketing trends, and more. Coverage: 1971 to current.

Provides citations and abstracts for articles from over 7400 primarily peer-reviewed journals in science, technology and medicine, as well as the humanities, social sciences, and more. Full text is available for 3300 of the journals. Also includes podcasts and transcripts from NPR, CNN, and the CBC, as well as full text for The New York Times.

AccessPharmacy from McGraw-Hill is an online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. A flexible resource, AccessPharmacy allows students to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, review textbooks, search across leading pharmacy online references and view optimized content on a mobile device.

AccessPhysiotherapy from McGraw-Hill is an award-winning resource for physical therapy students, educators, and those in practice seeking to maintain certification. Leading the next generation of online physical therapy resources, AccessPhysiotherapy features content from leading McGraw-Hill texts, interactive imaging content, exclusive multimedia, and flexible curricular tools.

Over 3,000 local, regional, and national U.S. newspapers

An Evidence-based Foundation for Safe and Effective Drug Therapy - ACP (American College of Physicians) PIER: The Physicians' Information and Education Resource. Find authoritative, evidence-based guidance to improve clinical care AHFS DI Essentials is a collection of drug monographs kept current by ongoing electronic updates

Citations and abstracts on health-related, public policy, social and fiscal issues related to aging. Sources include scholarly and consumer-oriented publications.

SEARCH is the USDA National Agricultural Library’s main search tool. It provides simple, one-stop access to more than 8 million records covering all aspects of agriculture and related disciplines. SEARCH Everything for results from the Catalog and Articles database (AGRICOLA), PubAg, and the NAL Digital Collections (NALDC). Or you can limit your SEARCH to PubAg by selecting it at the top of the advanced search form.

Full-text database focused on complementary, alternative and integrated approaches to health care and wellness. Multiple source types.

AMA (American Medical Association) Manual of style.

Indexes articles from over 1,400 English-language periodicals, including books reviews and specialized magazines, from 1913-1982. Track down important studies, explore historical controversies (such as the effects of pesticides on the environment, the rise and fall of Thalidomide, or the dawn of the global economy), find papers by innovators, research the development of a particular technology, and more. Mobile access available.

Citations, abstracts and selected full-text articles and other sources on all areas of science, engineering, mathematics, physics, computers and technology.

Indexes articles from over 1,400 English-language periodicals, including books reviews and specialized magazines, from 1913-1982. Track down important studies, explore historical controversies (such as the effects of pesticides on the environment, the rise and fall of Thalidomide, or the dawn of the global economy), find papers by innovators, research the development of a particular technology, and more.

Provides indexing and abstracting for 650 journals covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.