Skip to Main Content
Nova Southeastern University logo Tampa Bay Regional Campus Library Logo

Tampa Bay Regional Campus Library: Home

Announcements

The library is on reduced hours for spring break Monday Feb. 26th - Friday, Mar. 1st 

and closed on Saturday Mar. 2nd and Sunday Mar. 3rd. 

 

Name our skeleton contest! use this form to submit your name ideas- winner gets bragging rights and a photo op.

 

Search Books, Journals, & Videos:


Advanced Search | eBooks 

 

Search the Full Text Finder for access to journals:

 
 
  • {{item.title}}

 

Full Text Finder | DOI Tools

Popular Resources

CINAHL Web of Science EMBASE ClinicalKey UpToDate AccessMedicine 


Browse Databases by:

Quick Chart for HPD | Subject & Material Type

Alphabetically  by Name:  A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

 

 

New Resources & Events

Cochrane Interactive Learning

Cochrane Interactive Learning

Cochrane Interactive Learning is a series of high quality, online modules for conducting systematic reviews following Cochrane review methodology.

Access Ob Gyn

AccessObGyn

AccessObGyn is an online resource covering obstetrics and gynecology. The collection provides access to sonography videos and cases, a growing list of Williams animations, and a library of landmark obstetrics and gynecology references from McGraw-Hill Medical.

Statista.com

Statista

Statista.com consolidates over 3 million data points on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources and makes it available on four platforms: English, Spanish, French and German. "Market Outlooks" provide market sizes, forecasts and other indicators for the digital economy, key consumer markets and relevant automotive markets, and key economic and social indicators for up to 150 countries. The "Global Consumer Survey" allows analyses of consumer behavior and media usage in the on- and offline world based on the data of 400,000 consumers from 46 countries, who were surveyed about 50 topics and 5000 international brands.

JBI Sumari

JBI Sumari

JBI SUMARI facilitates the entire systematic review process from protocol to report, and includes team and contributor management for effective and efficient collaboration. Once you’ve logged in with your NSU credentials, click on the “EBP Tools” dropdown menu and select “JBI Sumari.” If it’s your first time, click on “Register New User” to create a free account.

End Note 21

EndNote 21

EndNote is a citation management software application that is free to all NSU students, faculty and staff.

HS Talks

HSTalks Biomedical Sciences

HSTalks Biomedical Sciences provides access to world class lectures by leading authorities from around the globe, in one online resource

Simtics

Simtics

Learn and practice clinical procedures with this online integrated simulator.

Graphic Medicine at the TBRC Library

Provides detail about the TBRCL Graphic Medicine Collection as well as some additional resources.