A-Z Martin and Gail Press NSU Health Library Resources: Find Article: M

Citations and abstracts from biomedical, osteopathic, physical therapy, chiropractic, and other disciplines. Particular emphasis on neuromusculoskeletal conditions, acupuncture, biofeedback, exercise therapy, joint manipulation and physical therapy.

Index to collection of NSU MARPs (Major Applied Research Projects), practicums, and applied dissertations written by students at NSU. Most are work-based, problem-solving research projects required by NSU's graduate education programs. The database provides citations and if available, full-text documents in PDF.

E-Book Collection from multiple disciplines- Also known as the First Aid Collection.

includes : The Medical Letter on Drugs and Therapeutics - Objective, peer-reviewed evaluations of new FDA-approved drugs, and new information on previously approved drugs; Treatment Guidelines from The Medical Letter- Unbiased reviews of drug classes used to treat common disorders. Includes the doses, adverse effects and the recommendations of Medical Letter consultants; Antimicrobial Therapy; Adverse Drug Interactions and CME's.

Citations and abstracts to medical literature including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, health care services and administration, biological and physical sciences, etc. Coverage: 1996 to present.

Citations and abstracts to medical literature including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, health care services and administration, biological and physical sciences, etc. Links to selected full-text articles.

Citations and abstracts to medical literature including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, health care services and administration, biological and physical sciences, etc. Also includes OLDMEDLINE and MEDLINE In-Process. Coverage: 1950 to present. Links to selected full-text articles.

NLM's provided Version of MEDLINE - Includes Old-MEDLINE and PreMedline.

NLM's provided Version of MEDLINE - Includes Old-MEDLINE and PreMedline. OutSide Tool for NSU Enabled

Citations and abstracts to medical literature including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, health care services and administration, biological and physical sciences, etc. Also includes MEDLINE In-Process. Coverage: 1950 to present.

In-process database for MEDLINE. Provides basic information and abstracts before a record is added to MEDLINE.

Provides users with a guide to over 2,000 contemporary testing instruments in psycholology, education, business, personality, vocational aptitude, and leadership.

Full-text content of Miami Herald newspaper from 1983 to present.

Mosby's Nursing Consult delivers an authoritative collection of nursing resources in a single, comprehensive online service.

Online skills and procedures reference system for nurse training and education.

Browse or search across all our Alexander Street Press music collections

Contains over 10,000 ebooks concentrating in science, technology, and medicine.