Respiratory Therapy

This point of care diagnostic and patient management tool is designed to help support patient care decisions. Includes drug monographs from Facts and Comparisons.

Updated regularly, this comprehensive online anesthesiology resource covers the entire spectrum of anesthesiology from the basics to specialty-specific content -– optimized for viewing on any device.

AccessPharmacy allows students to search the full text of pharmacy textbooks.

Full-text information on all US prescription drugs, as well as herbal supplements, nutritional and over-the-counter products, and investigational drugs.

The Johns Hopkins POC-IT Guides are evidence-based clinical decision resources. Trusted content in the ABX, Diabetes, and HIV Guides is easily accessed, promptly applied, and frequently updated.

Full-text information on all prescription drugs, as well as herbal supplements, nutritional and over-the-counter products, and investigational drugs. Also includes Pharmacological text books, drug interactions, IV compatibility, Facts & Comparisons, and toxicology.

Includes: The Medical Letter on Drugs and Therapeutics - Objective, peer-reviewed evaluations of new FDA-approved drugs, and new information on previously approved drugs; Treatment Guidelines from The Medical Letter- Unbiased reviews of drug classes used to treat common disorders. Includes the doses, adverse effects and the recommendations of Medical Letter consultants; Antimicrobial Therapy; Adverse Drug Interactions and CME.

Evidence-based resource contains over 1,000 product monographs providing up-to-date clinical information on natural and herbal medicines, and dietary supplements. Cited references are linked to PubMed abstracts when available.

Plumb’s Veterinary Drugs, accessible on your tablet, smartphone, and computer, is continually updated so you have the most current information available to help you make more informed drug decisions.

Illustrated, full-text, evidence-based topic guides provide clinical information on a wide variety of diseases and disorders including their diagnosis, management and therapy. Also includes drug information, as well as screening and prevention strategies.