Constitutional Law

Free Online library of historical Constitutional materials.

English translations of some of the constitutions are accompanied by the original texts. Includes bibliographical references.(NSU log in required.)

The Society, is dedicated to the collection and preservation of the history of the Supreme Court of the United States. The collection includes judicial biographies, Justices' writings, histories of the Court, and materials relating to Solicitors and Attorneys General and Presidents of the United States.

Guide that includes the text, commentaries, historical text, and judicial decisions.

Annotated Constitution including proposed amendments not ratified, acts and ordinances held unconstitutional and laws preempted by Federal Law.

Overview of American Constitutional Law, as well as resources for state constitutions and world constitutions.

NSU Florida Library Guide

Website of the United States Congress.

Search current federal court dockets.

The US Solicitor general supervise and conduct government litigation in the United States Supreme Court

Website of the SCOTUS, includes calendar of arguments, transcripts and audio recordings.

The office of the Attorney General is charged with ensuring that "the laws be faithfully executed"

US Court website includes reports and publications as well as judiciary news.

The National Archives contains a wealth of information that may be useful, especially if doing historical constitutional research.

CALI Lessons are a great tool for getting knowledge on a topic. They are designed by law faculty, and cover topics from abortion to unlawful delegation.
Local and Remote for NSU College of Law only.