Skip to Main Content
Nova southeastern University logo Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Logo

Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Staff Directory: Alphabetical Staff Listing

Davie/Ft. Lauderdale Alphabetical Listing

Andrews, Bill  wa101@nova.edu  954-262-3120  Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
Andrews, Star  sa11@nova.edu  954-262-3129  Library Supervisor, Technical Services
Antkiewicz, Michelle  mantkiew@nova.edu  954-262-3116  Technical Services / Serials
Anwar, Majid, MLIS  manwar@nova.edu  954-262-3107  Director of Reference & Instruction, Liaison: Nursing
Beegle, Pam, BA, MLS  beegle@nova.edu  954-262-3122  Liaison: Dental Medicine, Health Sciences, Occupational Therapy, Optometry, & Physician Assistant
Benoit Jr, Roland  rbenoitjr@nova.edu  954-262-3111  Assistant to the Director
du Chaussee, Andrea, MLIS, MA  ad657@nova.edu  954-262-3123  Liaison: Nursing, Occupational Therapy
Gosby, Maurice  mgosby@nova.edu  954-262-1841  IT Client Technology Support Technician II
Griffin, Danielle  dgriffi1@nova.edu  954-262-3126  Circulation Supervisor
Guzman, Melissa  mguzman2@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Circulation Service Point Attendant
Johnson, Melinda, MLIS, MA  mjohnson@nova.edu  954-262-3135  Liaison: Athletic Training, Audiology, Exercise Science, Physical Therapy, & Speech Language Pathology
Kroger, Kristin, MLIS kk663@nova.edu 954-262-3117  Liaison: Anesthesiology Assistant, Pharmacy, Respiratory Therapy, Sonography
Lamela, Zuleika  zlamela@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Study Center Attendant
Peltier-Davis, Cheryl peltierd@nova.edu  954-262-3119  Emerging Technology and Collection Development Librarian
Puccio, Todd, BA, MLS   puccio@nova.edu  954-262-3114  Executive Director
Roberts, Steve, MLIS  sroberts2@nova.edu  954-262-3110  Director of Circulation
Sarpy, Julie, Ph.D, MSLS, MA  jsarpy@nova.edu  954-262-3121  Liaison: Allopathic Medicine, Family Therapy, Health Informatics, Disaster and Emergency Management, Nutrition, Osteopathic Medicine, & Public Health
Sierra, Alex  asierra@nova.edu  954-262-3106  Circulation Supervisor (Evenings)
Tier-Moss, Diedre  dtiermoss@nova.edu  954-262-2094  Library Assistant / Circulation
Torres, Victoria  vt321@nova.edu  954-262-3115  Library Assistant / Document Delivery

Tampa Alphabetical Listing

 

Davis-Knapp, Andrew  adaviskn@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Circulation Supervisor
VACANT  -  813-574-5221  Library Assistant
Hough, Chloe MLIS  chough@nova.edu  813-574-5385  Reference Librarian
Rahaman, Tariq, MLIS   trahaman@nova.edu  813-574-5329  Reference Librarian
Velez, Veronica  vvelez@nova.edu  813-574-5240  Library Assistant
Wаzіо‚ Аdrіаn  аwаzіо@nova.edu  813-574-5223  ІТ Сlіеnt Тесhnоlоgу Ѕuрроrt Тесhnісіаn І