Occupational Therapy: Images & Multimedia

This core collection of Occupational Therapy content includes texts, videos and other multimedia material

Full-text, illustrations, and expanded features from McGraw-Hill medical databases. Includes the latest edition of Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine, Schwartz's Surgery and many more titles.

AccessPhysiotherapy from McGraw-Hill is an award-winning resource for physical therapy students, educators, and those in practice seeking to maintain certification. Features content from leading McGraw-Hill texts, interactive imaging content, and exclusive multimedia.

Contains almost one million images from books and nearly three million images from journals in ClinicalKey.
Includes all of the content from Procedures Consult, MDConsult, and First Consult

ICE (International Clinical Educators) Video Library provides streaming videos of real-life patient assessment and intervention for physical and occupational therapy students and faculty

Provides instant access to hundreds of hours of high-quality video for the study of disease management, injury treatment, nutrition, special populations, fitness and health assessment, medical fitness, exercise adherence, sport science, worksite wellness, and much more.

Illustrated, full-text, evidence-based topic guides. Click on the "All Topics" drop down box and select "Graphics

University of Texas at Austin osteology database

Society of Teachers of Family Medicine (STFM) - Teaching, Research, and Point-of-Care Resources for family medicine educators

Images, videoclips, presentations and audio files that support health care education

Library of medical photographs and illustrations produced by the National Library of Medicine

National Library of Medicine's complete, anatomically detailed, three-dimensional representations of the normal male and female human bodies