Library Guides: Health Informatics: Find Articles (databases & ejournals)

Ebsco

MEDLINE (EBSCO) Then click [Choose Databases]

Then choose [Select All] or individually select:

Applied Science & Technology Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Biomedical Reference Collection: Comprehensive
Business Abstracts with Full Text (H.W. Wilson)
Business Source Premier
CINAHL Complete
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
General Science Full Text™
Health Technology Assessments
MEDLINE
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
NHS Economic Evaluation Database
Nursing & Allied Health Collection: Comprehensive
OmniFile Full Text Mega (H.W. Wilson)
PEP Archive
Regional Business News
Social Sciences Full Text (H.W. Wilson)

ProQuest

Then Choose [Select All] or choose each of the following:

ebrary® e-books‎ ProQuest Central ProQuest Computing ProQuest Research Library ProQuest Health Management ABI/INFORM Complete OxResearch ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source ProQuest Illustrata: Technology ‎ProQuest Psychology Journals ‎ ProQuest Telecommunications PsycARTICLES‎ (1894 - current) PsycBOOKS‎ (1806 - current) PsycCRITIQUES‎ (1995 - current) PsycINFO‎ (1806 - current)

Other BioInformatics Article Databases

ACM Digital Library
more...less...
Full text articles on computing and information technology from ACM journals, magazines, proceedings, and newsletters. Coverage: 1985 to current. A new addition to the ACM Digital Library is the availability of ACM E-Books, a collection of texts spanning computer science including graduate level textbooks, research monographs providing an overview of established and emerging fields, professional books for the practitioner, and titles focusing on the history of computing. All e-books are available in PDF and downloadable ePub formats.
Guide to Computing Literature
more...less...
Provides bibliographic citations and abstracts for works on computing from ACM and over 3000 other publishers. Indexes books, journal articles, conference proceedings, doctoral dissertations, master's theses, and technical reports.
Science Citation Index Expanded
more...less...
Provides abstracts, cited references, times cited, and links to full text when available for articles in the sciences (1975 to present). Part of Web of Science.
ScienceDirect
more...less...
Full-text articles from Elsevier journals covering all subject areas. Particular emphasis on scientific, technical and medical information.
MEDLINE (Pubmed)
more...less...
NLM's provided Version of MEDLINE - Includes Old-MEDLINE and PreMedline. OutSide Tool for NSU Enabled
Cochrane Collection Plus
more...less...
Cochrane Collection Plus is a collection of evidence-based medicine resources that includes journal articles, clinical trials and systematic reviews. Cochrane Collection Plus combines the most comprehensive databases from the Cochrane Library including: Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews, Cochrance Clinical Answers, Cochrance Central Register of Controlled Trials and Cochrance Methodology Register.

Health Informatics

Ebsco

Leading Informatics eJournals

ProQuest

Other BioInformatics Article Databases