Skip to Main Content
Nova southeastern University logo Martin and Gail Press Health Professions Division Library Logo

Clinical Affiliates: Contact Person for Clinical Affiliate Access

Contacts for Clinical Affiliates by Program

Anesthesiologist Assistant - Ft. Lauderdale

Robert Wagner, Program Director

rwagner@nova.edu

(954)262-3959

Anesthesiologist Assistant - Tampa

Llalando Austin, Program Director

llalando@nova.edu

(813) 574-5304

Audiology

Alyssa Needleman, Clinical Director and Professor

aneedleman@nova.edu

(954) 262-7764

Cardiovascular Sonography

Sam Yoders, Program Director

yoders@nova.edu

(813) 574-5371

COM - Osteopathic Medicine

Crystal Guerrieri, Coordinator

cguerri1@nova.edu

(954) 262-1549

Medical Sonography

Patricia Vargas, Clinical Coordinator

p.vargas@nova.edu

(954) 262-1220

Nursing - Miramar 

Stefanie La Manna,PhD,MPH,APRN,FNP-C,AGACNP-BC, Assistant Dean of Academic Programs

slamanna@nova.edu

(561) 805-2263

Nursing - Palm Beach 

Stefanie La Manna,PhD,MPH,APRN,FNP-C,AGACNP-BC, Assistant Dean of Academic Programs

slamanna@nova.edu

(561) 805-2263

Nursing - Tampa 

Kimberly Sand, Clinical Coordinator

ksand@nova.edu

(813) 574-5443

Occupational Therapy: Ft. Lauderdale

Sonica Jean Mary

sj618@nova.edu

(954) 262-1242

Occupational Therapy: Tampa

Kim Yetman

ky89@nova.edu

(954) 574-5345

Optometry

Alexandra Espejo (Clinical Affiliates Only)

Mariem Abdou

aespejo@nova.edu

ma981@nova.edu

(954) 262-1474

(954) 262-4239

PA: Davie

Dana Haimo

dana.haimo@nova.edu

(954) 262-1256

PA: Jacksonville

Hugh Griffenkranz, Clinical Director

hgriffen@nova.edu

(904) 245-8977

PA:  Orlando

Marci Pagan

mp1296@nova.edu

(407) 264-5158

PA: SWF

Amanda Schultz, Clinical Director

ag286@nova.edu

(239) 274-1024 

Pharmacy: Ft. Lauderdale

Denise Elia, Director of Preceptor Development

Jennifer Steinberg, Director of Experiential Education for IPPE Rotations

elide01@nova.edu

js2128@nova.edu

(954)-262-4016 

(954) 262-1374

Pharmacy: Palm Beach

Denise Elia, Director of Preceptor Development

Jennifer Steinberg, Director of Experiential Education for IPPE Rotations

elide01@nova.edu

js2128@nova.edu

(954)-262-4016

(954) 262-1374

Pharmacy: Puerto Rico

Julie Marin, Director of Experiential Education

marin@nova.edu

(787) 773-6585

Physical Therapy: Fort Lauderdale

Clinical Faculty

Kim Smith, Clinical Director

Residents

Jennifer Canbeck, Director of Post-Professional Clinical Advancement

 

ksmith@nova.edu

 

canbeck@nova.edu

 

(954) 268-4770

 

(954) 262-1967

Physical Therapy: Tampa

Robin Galley, Director of Clinical Education

rgalley@nova.edu

(813) 574-5316