HSDD 5500: Disability Services Administration

Business database with more than 3,840 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes all content from ABI/Inform Archive, Dateline, Global, and Trade & Industry. Click here to browse Commodity Reports, Country Data Reports, SWOT, Market Research, and Industry Reports from EIU and BMI.

Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, as well as business-oriented newspapers, magazines and even case studies. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is updated daily and is strong in the areas of management, accounting, finance and economics.

Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.

This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks and more. As the complete source of education scholarship, Education Source covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Citations and abstracts to literature in psychology, the behavioral sciences, and other related disciplines. Includes psychological research and its applications. Contains material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Full-text articles from over 400 psychology journals and related publications.

Full-text reference works including: Comprehensive Clinical Psychology, Encyclopedia of Applied Psychology, Encyclopedia of Information Systems, Encyclopedia of International Media and Communications, Encyclopedia of Language and Linguistics, Encyclopedia of Psychotherapy, Encyclopedia of Social Measurement, Encyclopedia of the Human Brain, and International Encyclopedia of the Social & Behavioral Sciences.

Online reference library of over 500 full text reference books. Includes business plan handbooks, specialized encyclopedias, directories, and other books. Covers topics related to business, education, social sciences, sciences, humanities, and more.