Physician Assistant: Images & Multimedia

Full-text, illustrations, and expanded features from McGraw-Hill medical databases. Includes the latest edition of Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine, Tintinalli's Emergency Medicine, Schwartz's Surgery and many more titles.

Includes videos, animations, and an interactive guide to physical examination

Includes Anatomy & Physiology Revealed, an interactive multimedia study aid designed to help you explore human anatomy using cadaver specimens and master physiology concepts through animation.

Now in its Fifth Edition and featuring completely reshot content and new clinical skills videos, Bates’ Visual Guide delivers head-to-toe and systems-based physical examination techniques for the (Advanced) Assessment or Introduction to Clinical Medicine course. The site features more than 8 hours of video content. - Also Includes 10 video Objective Structured Clinical Examinations, or OSCEs.

Contains almost one million images from books, including Netter's Anatomy and nearly three million images from journals in ClinicalKey.
Create a free Clinical Key account to save and export images to PowerPoint for educational presentations

Over 1200 online skills and procedures for medical training and education.

An online procedure reference tool that offers easy access to complete details on how to prepare for, perform and follow up on the most common procedures required in today's hospital setting. Select the "More" dropdown menu to browse procedures, or
search by subject, then, limit to "Procedures Consult" (left side of screen under "Content Type.")

Click on "Browse" link (top of screen) to view procedures videos

Over 2500 images in the visual library. Current AAP recommendations for diagnosing, treating and preventing infectious disease in infants, children and adolescents

Illustrated, full-text, evidence-based topic guides. Click on the "All Topics" drop down box and select "Graphics"