Quantitative Research

Provides indexing and abstracting for 650 journals covering health, social services, psychology, sociology, economics, politics, race relations and education.

CINAHL Complete is the worlds most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo.

Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.

Citations and abstracts to literature in psychology, the behavioral sciences, and other related disciplines. Includes psychological research and its applications. Contains material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Citations and abstracts to medical literature including clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, allied health, health care services and administration, biological and physical sciences, etc. Coverage: 1996 to present.

Citations and abstracts of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

Citations and abstracts to research in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Scholars tab provides author profiles from Scholar Universe.