Library Guides: Human Services: Finding Dissertations

Databases to find Dissertations

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses @ Nova Southeastern University

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses @ Nova Southeastern University database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at NSU. Click here to learn more about locating dissertations.
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global

Bibliographic database of information about doctoral dissertations and master's theses. Citations for dissertations beginning in 1861, abstracts for dissertations published from 1980 forward, and full-text from 1997 forward. Select open access dissertations are also included.

SAGE Research Methods Online

more... less...

SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO) is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SRMO contains books, journals and videos. Researchers can explore methods concepts to help them design research projects, understand a particular method or identify a new method, and write up their research. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used by researchers from the social sciences, health sciences and more.
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print Internacional

more... less...

Spanish language version of "Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print".
APA PsycTests

more... less...

APA PsycTests is a research database that provides access to psychological tests, measures, scales, surveys, and other assessments as well as descriptive information about the test and its development and administration.