PSY 1405 Child & Adolescent Development
This library guide provides access to class readings and library resources to support the successful completion of PSY 1405.
DSM
Database contains:
- DSM 5-TR
- DSM-5
- DSM-5: Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
- DSM-5: Clinical Cases
- DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview
- Guía De Consulta De Los Criterios Diagnósticos Del DSM-5
- Gabbard's Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders, 4th ed.
- Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Geriatric Psychiatry, 4h ed.
- Dulcan's Textbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Substance Abuse Treatment, 4th ed.
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Psychopharmacology, 5th ed.
- Beyond PTSD: Helping and Healing Teens Exposed to Trauma
- Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology, 7th ed.
- Schatzberg's Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology, 9th ed.
- Textbook of Traumatic Brain Injury, 3nd ed.®
CLICK THE LINK BELOW.
DSM 5-TR
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR(tm)) by Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780890425763Publication Date: 2022The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers. DSM-5-TR includes the fully revised text and references, updated diagnostic criteria and ICD-10-CM codes since DSM-5 was published in 2013.
Is the journal Peer Reviewed?
Video: Using FindIt
This video shows you how to use the FindIt/Check for Full Text option when searching in NSU databases.
Using Journal Finder/Full Text Finder
This video shows you how to use the Journal Finder/Full Text Finder tool located on the library's homepage.
