Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Alvin Sherman Library
Back to Nova Southeastern University
Today's Hours:
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Research
Catalog
Shark Search
Databases
Full Text Finder
Interlibrary Loan
ILLiad Document Delivery
Citation Tools / APA
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
EndNote
Copyright
NSUWorks
Google Scholar
Services
Circulation
Loan Periods
Library Collection
Course Reserves
Reserve a Room
Conference Rooms
Study Rooms
Makerspace
Digital Media Lab
Children and Families
Teens
Group Visits and Field Trips
Faculty Resources
Alumni Resources
Events
All Events
Adults
Children and Families
Teens and Tweens
Research Workshops
About
Hours
Directions and Parking
Policies
Exhibits
Circle of Friends
Support Your Library
Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
Library Map
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Join Our Team
Partner Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Get a Library Card
Suggest a Purchase
Library Guides
LibraryLearn Videos
Event / Workshop Recordings
Razor's Research Bytes
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Report an Issue
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Back to NSU
Catalog
CloudSource OA
Databases by Name
Databases by Subject
Full Text Finder
Google Scholar
Library Events
Library Guides
Library Website
Shark Search
Search
search
or see all databases
or see all subjects
NSU Abraham S. Fischler College of Education and School of Criminal Justice (FCE&SCJ)
The education guide connects users to library resources and research materials for this discipline along with education certification preparation materials.
Home
Course Guides
Children's Literature: Educational Media
CIT 502
CUR 526
ECA 203
RES 9300 (MOI)
EDU 708
MSL 680
CIMA 700
RES 8100
Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Books
Databases
Educational Statistics
Education Encyclopedias
Websites
Writing Resources
Toggle Dropdown
SharkWrites
Academic Writer
Research
K-12
Toggle Dropdown
FTCE Preparation Resources
K-12 Teacher Resources
Fischler Dissertations
How to...
Toggle Dropdown
Use FindIt
Use Journal Finder
Finding eBooks
Finding Out if an Article is Peer Reviewed
Finding Empirical Research in Education
Resources by Program
Toggle Dropdown
Computer Science Education
Criminal Justice
This link opens in a new window
Elementary Education with ESOL Endorsement and Reading Endorsement
Exceptional Student Education with ESOL endorsements
Human Services Administration
Recreational Therapy
Secondary Biology Education
PowerPoint Presentation
ECA 203 Library Presentation
Need a referesher?
View the ECA 203 library presentation using the link above.