Substance Abuse

Full-text articles from selected journals indexed in MEDLINE. Subject areas include clinical medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, pre-clinical sciences, the health care system, and more.

CINAHL Complete is the worlds most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo.

Collection of video for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. Themes include aging, family, gender, race, sex and sexual abuse, and substance abuse.

Full-text articles from 77 peer-reviewed journals in general and specialized psychology from APA and other publishers. Most available from Vol. 1, Issue 1, starting in 1894.

Full-text articles from over 400 psychology journals and related publications.

Citations and abstracts to literature in psychology, the behavioral sciences, and other related disciplines. Includes psychological research and its applications.

More than 30 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals. Citations may include links to full-text articles from PubMed Central or publisher web sites.

The Video Journal of Counseling and Therapy is the definitive streaming video collection of the latest in research and best practice methods in the fields of counseling, mental health, and psychology. The collection includes contemporary presentations, lectures, and workshops from renowned counselors, psychologists, and practitioners, and at least 350 hours of new content will be added yearly to a base of 1,000 hours.