PYCL 608 Psychological Testing for Individual Evaluation

Full-text articles from 77 peer-reviewed journals in general and specialized psychology from APA and other publishers. Most available from Vol. 1, Issue 1, starting in 1894.

Citations and abstracts to literature in psychology, the behavioral sciences, and other related disciplines. Includes psychological research and its applications. Contains material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.

Collection contains over 100 journals, primarily covering management, education, psychology, health, and nursing. If you want full text articles only, select 'Sage Content Available to Me' and set the starting value of Date Range to January, 1999.

SciELO (Scientific Electronic Library Online) is a bibliographic database and a digital library, as well as a cooperative electronic publishing model, of open access journals. Conceived for developing countries, originally established in Brazil, currently it is deployed in 12 countries with three more 'in development'.

Full-text of selected Wiley Blackwell journals, Major Reference Works, and Current Protocols. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, earth and environmental sciences, education, engineering, law, life sciences, mathematics and statistics, medicine and healthcare, physics and astronomy, polymers and materials science, psychology, social sciences, and more.