MSL 687: Current Organizational Issues and Trends in Educational and Human Services

Business database with more than 3,840 full-text titles covering business and economic conditions, corporate strategies, management techniques, as well as competitive and product information. Includes all content from ABI/Inform Archive, Dateline, Global, and Trade & Industry. Click here to browse Commodity Reports, Country Data Reports, SWOT, Market Research, and Industry Reports from EIU and BMI.

Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, as well as business-oriented newspapers, magazines and even case studies. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is updated daily and is strong in the areas of management, accounting, finance and economics.

Business, Management and Economics – a growing collection of more than 650 volumes from over 80 eBook Series titles in 15 subject areas. Featuring innovative, international and quality content, this collection reinforces Emerald’s position as the world’s leading publisher in business and management research.

Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.

This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks and more. As the complete source of education scholarship, Education Source covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, as well as business-oriented newspapers, magazines and even case studies. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier is updated daily and is strong in the areas of management, accounting, finance and economics.

Business, Management and Economics – a growing collection of more than 650 volumes from over 80 eBook Series titles in 15 subject areas. Featuring innovative, international and quality content, this collection reinforces Emerald’s position as the world’s leading publisher in business and management research.

CINAHL Complete is the worlds most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo.