Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Alvin Sherman Library
Back to Nova Southeastern University
Today's Hours:
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Research
Catalog
Shark Search
Databases
Full Text Finder
Interlibrary Loan
ILLiad Document Delivery
Citation Tools / APA
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
EndNote
Copyright
NSUWorks
Google Scholar
Services
Circulation
Loan Periods
Library Collection
Course Reserves
Reserve a Room
Conference Rooms
Study Rooms
Makerspace
Digital Media Lab
Children and Families
Teens
Group Visits and Field Trips
Faculty Resources
Alumni Resources
Events
All Events
Adults
Children and Families
Teens and Tweens
Research Workshops
About
Hours
Directions and Parking
Policies
Exhibits
Circle of Friends
Support Your Library
Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
Library Map
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Join Our Team
Partner Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Get a Library Card
Suggest a Purchase
Library Guides
LibraryLearn Videos
Event / Workshop Recordings
Razor's Research Bytes
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Report an Issue
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Back to NSU
Catalog
CloudSource OA
Databases by Name
Databases by Subject
Full Text Finder
Google Scholar
Library Events
Library Guides
Library Website
Shark Search
Search
search
or see all databases
or see all subjects
CJI 530: Legal Issues in Criminal Justice
Home
Legal Resources
Criminal Justice Resources
Government Resources
The Information Cycle
Academic Writer
How to...
Toggle Dropdown
Use FindIt
Use Journal Finder
Finding Out if an Article is Peer Reviewed
Research: Types of Information
Government Resources
Current Rules of Practice & Procedure - US Courts
Links to the national federal rules and forms in effect, as well as local rules (which are required to be consistent with the national rules) prescribed by district courts and courts of appeal.
Federal Rules of Criminal Procedure
(As amended to January 5, 2023)
U.S. Supreme Court Landmark Cases
Information on Supreme Court Landmark cases.
Commonly Requested U.S. Laws and Regulations
Learn about some of the best-known U.S. laws and regulations.
USA.gov
Have a question about the USA? Learn where to find answers to the most requested facts about the United States of America.