Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Alvin Sherman Library
Back to Nova Southeastern University
Today's Hours:
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Research
Catalog
Shark Search
Databases
Full Text Finder
Interlibrary Loan
ILLiad Document Delivery
Citation Tools / APA
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
EndNote
Copyright
NSUWorks
Google Scholar
Services
Circulation
Loan Periods
Library Collection
Course Reserves
Reserve a Room
Conference Rooms
Study Rooms
Makerspace
Digital Media Lab
Children and Families
Teens
Group Visits and Field Trips
Faculty Resources
Alumni Resources
Events
All Events
Adults
Children and Families
Teens and Tweens
Research Workshops
About
Hours
Directions and Parking
Policies
Exhibits
Circle of Friends
Support Your Library
Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
Library Map
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Join Our Team
Partner Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Get a Library Card
Suggest a Purchase
Library Guides
LibraryLearn Videos
Event / Workshop Recordings
Razor's Research Bytes
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Report an Issue
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Back to NSU
Catalog
CloudSource OA
Databases by Name
Databases by Subject
Full Text Finder
Google Scholar
Library Events
Library Guides
Library Website
Shark Search
Search
search
or see all databases
or see all subjects
Readers' Advisory
Curated booklists on selected topics
Home
Rap, Protest Music, & American Civic Life
Space & Ethics
Hope & Media Litearcy
Gender Identity
Honor Your Mental Health
Bias & Fairness
Blue Zones
History & Memory
To Slap Or Not To Slap
Representation & Erasure in Film
Immigration & Transnationalism
The Most Important Election of Our Lives
Science Denial
How to Fake a Moon Landing
by
Darryl Cunningham; Andrew C. Revkin
ISBN: 9781419706899
Publication Date: 2013
The Unpersuadables
by
Will Storr
Call Number: Q172.5.H47 S76 2014
ISBN: 9781468308181
Publication Date: 2014
Skeptic: Viewing the world with a rational eye
by
Michael Shermer
Call Number: Q175 .S53438 2016
ISBN: 9781627791380
Publication Date: 2016
Darwin's Dangerous Idea
by
Daniel C. Dennett
Call Number: QH375.D45 1995
ISBN: 9780684824710
Publication Date: 1996
Nonsense on Stilts
by
Massimo Pigliucci
Call Number: Q172.5.P77 P54 2010
ISBN: 9780226667850
Publication Date: 2010
Believing Bullshit
by
Stephen Law
Call Number: BC175.L39 2011
ISBN: 9781616144111
Publication Date: 2011
Merchants of Doubt
by
Erik M. Conway; Naomi Oreskes
Call Number: Q147.O74 2010
ISBN: 9781596916104
Publication Date: 2010
Burning down the House
by
Andrew Koppelman
Call Number: JC599.U5 K636 2022
ISBN: 9781250280138
Publication Date: 2022
Skeptic: Viewing the world with a rational eye by Call Number: Q175 .S53438 2016ISBN: 9781627791380Publication Date: 2016
Skeptic: Viewing the world with a rational eye by 
