Skip to Main Content
Libraries
Library Guides
Alvin Sherman Library Guides
Chemistry & Physics Library Resources
Quick Links
Search this Guide
Search
Chemistry & Physics Library Resources: Quick Links
Chemistry & Physics Home
Quick Links
Toggle Dropdown
Alumni Information
This link opens in a new window
Databases - All NSU Databases
This link opens in a new window
Journal Finder - eJournals Search
This link opens in a new window
My Library Account
This link opens in a new window
NovaCat Catalog
This link opens in a new window
NSU Libraries
This link opens in a new window
NSUWorks Institutional Repository - HCNSO Collection
This link opens in a new window
SharkLink
This link opens in a new window
Web Resources
Science Databases
This link opens in a new window
Services
Toggle Dropdown
Ask a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Training Videos
This link opens in a new window
Training/Instruction Request
This link opens in a new window
Suggestion Box
This link opens in a new window
Scanner, Printing, & WiFi
About Us
Toggle Dropdown
Hours and Location
This link opens in a new window
Staff Directory
Circulation Policies
This link opens in a new window
Collections
News & Events
HCNSO Website
This link opens in a new window
Like Us on Facebook!
This link opens in a new window
Citation Management
Toggle Dropdown
EndNote Tutorial Guide
This link opens in a new window
NSU Office of Copyright
This link opens in a new window
Read a Citation
Chicago Manual of Style: Author - Date
This link opens in a new window
APA Citation Style
This link opens in a new window
Plagiarism
Quick Links
Journal Finder - eJournal Title Search
My Library Account
NovaCat Catalog
NSU Libraries
SharkLink
Web Resources
Science Databases
NSUWorks Institutional Repository - HCAS Collection
All NSU Databases
Alumni Information
<<
Previous:
Chemistry & Physics Home
Next:
Alumni Information >>
