Skip to Main Content

RES 8100 The Nature of Knowing

E-Books on Education

Philosophy of education [electronic resource] : An encyclopedia / editor, J.J. Chambliss.
E-book
Education in crisis [electronic resource] : A reference handbook / Judith A. Gouwens.
E-book
The Praeger handbook of education and psychology [electronic resource] / edited by Joe L. Kincheloe and Raymond A. Horn, Jr. ; Shirley R. Steinberg, associate editor.
E-book

Education E-Encyclopedias

Encyclopedia of education [electronic resource] / James W. Guthrie, editor in chief.
Education and technology [electronic resource] : An encyclopedia / edited by Ann Kovalchick and Kara Dawson.
E-encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of African-American education [electronic resource] / edited by Faustine C. Jones-Wilson ... [et al.].
E-encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of distance learning [electronic resource] / Patricia Rogers ... [et al.], editors.
E-encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of education law [electronic resource] / Charles J. Russo, editor.
E-encylopedia
Encyclopedia of language and education [electronic resource].
E-encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of law and higher education [electronic resource] / Charles J. Russo, editor.
e-encyclopedia
The encyclopedia of middle grades education [electronic resource] / edited by Vincent A. Anfara, Jr., Gayle Andrews, Steven B. Mertens.
E-encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of multicultural education [electronic resource] / Bruce M. Mitchell and Robert E. Salsbury.
E-encyclopedia
Encyclopedia of primary education [electronic resource] / Denis Hayes.
E-encyclopedia
Gender and education [electronic resource] : An encyclopedia / edited by Barbara J. Bank ; Sara Delamont and Catherine Marshall, associate editors.
E-encyclopedia
Philosophy of education [electronic resource] : An encyclopedia / editor, J.J. Chambliss.
E-encyclopedia
World education encyclopedia [electronic resource] : A survey of educational systems worldwide / Rebecca Marlow-Ferguson, editor.
E-encyclopedia