DSM Library (PsychiatryOnline)
Looking for the DSM Library? Click PsychiatryOnline below to access.
-
PsychiatryOnline
Provides online access to major psychiatry reference material and journals, including the DSM library, psychiatric textbooks, and American Journal of Psychiatry. Book chapters are downloadable to PDAs and smartphones.
Database log in not working? Try accessing it from the Psychology and Behavioral Sciences database subject page.
Database contains:
- DSM 5-TR
- DSM-5: Handbook of Differential Diagnosis
- DSM-5: Clinical Cases
- DSM-5 Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview
- Guía De Consulta De Los Criterios Diagnósticos Del DSM-5
- Gabbard's Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders, 4th ed.
- Textbook of Psychotherapeutic Treatments
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Geriatric Psychiatry, 4h ed.
- Dulcan's Textbook of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Substance Abuse Treatment, 4th ed.
- American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Psychopharmacology, 5th ed.
- Beyond PTSD: Helping and Healing Teens Exposed to Trauma
- Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology, 7th ed.
- Schatzberg's Manual of Clinical Psychopharmacology, 9th ed.
- Textbook of Traumatic Brain Injury, 3nd ed.®
DSM 5-TR
-
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR(tm))
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780890425763Publication Date: 2022-03-18The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers. DSM-5-TR includes the fully revised text and references, updated diagnostic criteria and ICD-10-CM codes since DSM-5 was published in 2013. It features a new disorder, Prolonged Grief Disorder, as well as codes for suicidal behavior available to all clinicians of any discipline without the requirement of any other diagnosis.
