Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Alvin Sherman Library
Back to Nova Southeastern University
Today's Hours:
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Research
Catalog
Shark Search
Databases
Full Text Finder
Interlibrary Loan
ILLiad Document Delivery
Citation Tools / APA
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
EndNote
Copyright
NSUWorks
Google Scholar
Services
Circulation
Loan Periods
Library Collection
Course Reserves
Reserve a Room
Conference Rooms
Study Rooms
Makerspace
Digital Media Lab
Children and Families
Teens
Group Visits and Field Trips
Faculty Resources
Alumni Resources
Events
All Events
Adults
Children and Families
Teens and Tweens
Research Workshops
About
Hours
Directions and Parking
Policies
Exhibits
Circle of Friends
Support Your Library
Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
Library Map
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Join Our Team
Partner Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Get a Library Card
Suggest a Purchase
Library Guides
LibraryLearn Videos
Event / Workshop Recordings
Razor's Research Bytes
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Report an Issue
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Back to NSU
Catalog
CloudSource OA
Databases by Name
Databases by Subject
Full Text Finder
Google Scholar
Library Events
Library Guides
Library Website
Shark Search
Search
search
or see all databases
or see all subjects
School Library Media (PreK-12)
Home
Information Literacy
Toggle Dropdown
Research Skills & Databases
Primary & Secondary Resources
Evaluating Sources
Literature Appreciation
Toggle Dropdown
Booklists & Awards
Storytimes, Book Talks, and Authors
Events & Celebrations
Digital Citizenship
Copyright
Intellectual Freedom
Online Media Resources
All Teacher Resources
Lesson Plan Ideas
Applied Digital Skills (Google for Education) | Grades 3-12
Be Internet Awesome (Google)
Cyber Civics (CyberWise) | Grades 6-8
Digital Citizenship (Code.org)
Is This Story Share-Worthy? (NewseumED) | Grades 6-12
Into the Cloud (NetSmartz) | Grades K-12
The Power of Digital Footprints (Common Sense Education) | Grade 7
Using Primary Materials (Library of Congress) | Grades 3-12
Everything You Need to Teach Digital Citizenship (Common Sense Media) | Grades K-12
External Resources
9 Resources for Teaching Digital Citizenship (ISTE)
Animoto
Video creation tool
Spreaker
Create and manage podcasts
Storybird
Art-inspired creative writing platform
