APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment
APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology, volumes 1-3
On Reserve at the Alvin Sherman Library Circulation Desk
-
APA Handbook of Testing and Assessment in Psychology
by
Call Number: BF176 .A63 2013ISBN: 9781433812309Publication Date: 2013V. 1. Test theory and testing and assessment in industrial and organizational psychology -- v. 2. Testing and assessment in clinical and counseling psychology -- v. 3. Testing and assessment in school psychology and education.
DSM 5-TR
-
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR(tm))
by
Call Number: eBookISBN: 9780890425763Publication Date: 2022The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR), is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers. DSM-5-TR includes the fully revised text and references, updated diagnostic criteria and ICD-10-CM codes since DSM-5 was published in 2013.
Professional Counseling Journals
Article Databaes
-
APA PsycArticles
Full-text articles from 77 peer-reviewed journals in general and specialized psychology from APA and other publishers. Most available from Vol. 1, Issue 1, starting in 1894.
-
Sage Journals
Collection contains over 100 journals, primarily covering management, education, psychology, health, and nursing. If you want full text articles only, select "Sage Content Available to Me" and set the starting value of Date Range to January, 1999.
-
Wiley Online Library
Full-text of selected Wiley Blackwell journals, Major Reference Works, and Current Protocols. Covers business, chemistry, computer science, earth and environmental sciences, education, engineering, law, life sciences, mathematics and statistics, medicine and healthcare, physics and astronomy, polymers and materials science, psychology, social sciences, and more.
-
SciELO (Web of Science)
SciELO (Scientific Electronic Library Online) is a bibliographic database and a digital library, as well as a cooperative electronic publishing model, of open access journals. Conceived for developing countries, originally established in Brazil, currently it is deployed in 12 countries with three more 'in development'.
-
Psychology Database
Full-text articles from over 400 psychology journals and related publications.
Database log in not working? Try accessing it from the Psychology and Behavioral Sciences database subject page.