Skip to Main Content
Back to list of LibGuides
Search this Guide
Search
NSU Oceanographic Campus Library: News, Events & Training
Oceanographic Campus Library
Toggle Dropdown
Graduate Course Guides
Undergraduate Course Guides
Ocean Campus Services Guides
Research Guides
Writing Guides
Quick Links
Toggle Dropdown
Alumni Information
This link opens in a new window
Databases - All NSU Databases
This link opens in a new window
Databases - Ocean & Aquatic Science Databases
This link opens in a new window
InterLibrary Loan
This link opens in a new window
Journal Finder - eJournals Search
This link opens in a new window
My Library Account
This link opens in a new window
NovaCat Catalog
This link opens in a new window
NSU Libraries
This link opens in a new window
NSUWorks Institutional Repository - HCAS Collection
This link opens in a new window
OC Portfolios, Capstones, Theses, and Dissertations Bibliography
SharkLink
This link opens in a new window
Web Resources
Services
Toggle Dropdown
Ask a Librarian
Capstone, Thesis and Dissertation Submission Instructions
This link opens in a new window
For Non-NSU-OC & Public Patrons
Interlibrary Loan
Suggestion Box
This link opens in a new window
WiFi, Printing, and Scanning
Training Videos
This link opens in a new window
Instruction & Workshops
About Us
Toggle Dropdown
Intro to the Oceanographic Campus Library
Hours and Location
Staff Directory
Circulation Policies
Collections
Ocean Campus Facilities
This link opens in a new window
COVID-19 Information
Citation Management
Toggle Dropdown
EndNote Tutorial Guide
This link opens in a new window
NSU Office of Copyright
This link opens in a new window
Read a Citation
This link opens in a new window
Chicago Manual of Style: Author - Date
This link opens in a new window
Plagiarism
Future NSU Sharks
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
