Resources

SAGE Research Methods Online

SAGE Research Methods Online
more...less...
SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO) is a research methods tool created to help researchers, faculty and students with their research projects. SRMO contains books, journals and videos. Researchers can explore methods concepts to help them design research projects, understand a particular method or identify a new method, and write up their research. Since SRMO focuses on methodology rather than disciplines, it can be used by researchers from the social sciences, health sciences and more.

SAGE Research Methods Online (SRMO) is a database focused on research design, methodologies, and statistics. SRMO contains books, chapters, journal articles, videos, cases, reference sources, podcasts, and project planners. The collection also includes most of the Little Blue Books and Little Green Books. Since SRMO is focused on all aspects of qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methodologies (research, analysis, writing, etc.) rather than disciplines it serves as a unique resource to students, faculty, and researchers working on a huge variety of projects. Note, only current NSU students, faculty, and staff, and registered NSU alumni will be able to access SRMO off-campus.

Nursing & Allied Health

CINAHL Plus with Full Text
more...less...
Citations and abstracts for literature of nursing and allied health. Also includes full-text from selected journals, legal cases, drug records, research instruments, clinical trials, and more.