The Literature of Prescription: NLM Traveling Exhibit : Mental Health Resources

Includes information on different types of medications, side effects, and safe usage by women and teens.

Includes information on signs of a serious problem, when to seek help, and treatments and therapies.

Includes information on treatments and therapies, research, and understanding and living with depression.

Includes summaries of different mental illnesses, therapies, the role of genetics, and living with mental illness.

Includes the latest news on mental health issues, diagnosis and tests, and journal articles.

Includes information on depression during and after childbirth.

Includes the latest news on teen mental health issues, treatment and therapies, current research, and journal articles.

ClinicalTrials.gov provides patients, their family members, health care professionals, researchers, and the public with easy access to information on publicly and privately supported clinical studies worldwide, on a wide range of diseases and conditions.

Provides one-stop access to US government mental health information. The site includes resources for how to talk about mental health and how to get help.

Includes basic public health information on mental health.

Provides the latest information on research developments in mental health, along with free educational publications and other useful resources.

Part of the US Department of Health and Human Services, provides information on women and mental health issues, including health issues specifically pertinent to women veterans.

Services provided at the CSCW range from stress management and coping strategies to psychiatric assessment and crisis intervention. The center provides the student with an assessment, counseling, consultation, psychiatric services, wellness and recovery education, and when needed case management services and linkage or referral.

UnitedHealthcare Student Resources and HealthiestYou have partnered together to provide access to doctors and mental healthcare from anywhere you are, even while traveling internationally.

Pinellas County Human Services works with partners to locate and provide behavioral health services to residents.

NAMI (National Alliance on Mental Illness) Pinellas supports individuals & loved ones affected by mental illness so that they can build better lives. NAMI advocates for access to services, treatment, supports and research at is steadfast in its commitment to raising awareness and building a community of hope for all those in need.

A patient-centered medical home providing high-quality, comprehensive, holistic healthcare. A variety of services are available including behavioral health.