Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Alvin Sherman Library
Back to Nova Southeastern University
Today's Hours:
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Research
Catalog
Shark Search
Databases
Full Text Finder
Interlibrary Loan
ILLiad Document Delivery
Citation Tools / APA
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
EndNote
Copyright
NSUWorks
Google Scholar
Services
Circulation
Loan Periods
Library Collection
Course Reserves
Reserve a Room
Conference Rooms
Study Rooms
Makerspace
Digital Media Lab
Children and Families
Teens
Group Visits and Field Trips
Faculty Resources
Alumni Resources
Events
All Events
Adults
Children and Families
Teens and Tweens
Research Workshops
About
Hours
Directions and Parking
Policies
Exhibits
Circle of Friends
Support Your Library
Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
Library Map
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Join Our Team
Partner Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Get a Library Card
Suggest a Purchase
Library Guides
LibraryLearn Videos
Event / Workshop Recordings
Razor's Research Bytes
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Report an Issue
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Back to NSU
Catalog
CloudSource OA
Databases by Name
Databases by Subject
Full Text Finder
Google Scholar
Library Events
Library Guides
Library Website
Shark Search
Search
search
or see all databases
or see all subjects
Back to list of LibGuides
Search this Guide
Search
Marine & Environmental Sciences - Undergraduate Library Resources: Services
Marine & Environmental Sciences HOME
Quick Links
Toggle Dropdown
Alumni Information
This link opens in a new window
Databases - All NSU Databases
This link opens in a new window
Journal Finder - eJournals Search
This link opens in a new window
My Library Account
This link opens in a new window
NovaCat Catalog
This link opens in a new window
NSU Libraries
This link opens in a new window
NSUWorks Institutional Repository - HCNSO Collection
This link opens in a new window
SharkLink
This link opens in a new window
Science Databases
This link opens in a new window
Services
Toggle Dropdown
Ask a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Scanner, Printing, & WiFi
Training Videos
This link opens in a new window
Training/Instruction Request
This link opens in a new window
Suggestion Box
This link opens in a new window
About Us
Toggle Dropdown
Hours and Location
This link opens in a new window
Circulation Policies
This link opens in a new window
Collections
HCNSO Website
This link opens in a new window
Like Us on Facebook!
This link opens in a new window
Citation Management
Toggle Dropdown
EndNote Tutorial Guide
This link opens in a new window
NSU Office of Copyright
This link opens in a new window
Read a Citation
This link opens in a new window
Chicago Manual of Style: Author - Date
This link opens in a new window
APA Citation Style
This link opens in a new window
Plagiarism
Services
Ask a Librarian
Interlibrary Loan
Printing, Scanning, Wifi
Suggestion Box
Training/Instruction Request
Training Videos
<<
Previous:
Science Databases
Next:
Ask a Librarian >>
