MATH 2500 Introduction to Advanced Mathematics: Find Articles

Full text articles on computing and information technology from ACM journals, magazines, proceedings, and newsletters. Coverage: 1985 to current. A new addition to the ACM Digital Library is the availability of ACM E-Books, a collection of texts spanning computer science including graduate level textbooks, research monographs providing an overview of established and emerging fields, professional books for the practitioner, and titles focusing on the history of computing. All e-books are available in PDF and downloadable ePub formats.

Search across multiple EBSCOhost databases. The Health Professions collection includes Medline, Alt HealthWatch, AgeLine, CINAHL, IPA, SportDiscus, CDSR, DARE, CCTR, Biomedical Reference Collection, Nursing & Allied Health Collection, and Pre-CINAHL. The Alvin Sherman collection includes Computers & Applied Sciences Complete; Family & Society Studies Worldwide; Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts; and Teacher Reference Center. Both include Mental Measurements Yearbook and Tests in Print.

The IEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) is your single source for more than 30% of the world’s current literature in electrical engineering, electronics, and computer science. Through IEL you can access: Twenty-four full years of journals, conference proceedings and standards from IEEE and IET (back to 1988), plus select content dating as far back as 1872. More than 3 million articles, over 160 IEEE journals, magazines and transactions, 26 IET journals and magazines, plus more than 20 IET conference titles, and proceedings from over 1,200 IEEE and IET conference titles. Over 2,400 approved and published IEEE standards.

IOPscience is an online service for journal content published by IOP Publishing. IOPscience embraces innovative technologies to make it easier for researchers to access scientific, technical and medical content

Full-text articles from scholarly journals are available (from Volume 1 to issues published 2-5 years ago) in the arts, business, humanities, literature, social sciences, general science, mathematics and statistics.

Full-text of academic mathematic books of exceptional scholarship across the breadth of mathematics, from pure mathematics to the many applications of mathematics and statistics.

MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 100,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification.

The Momentum Press STEM Digital Library content covers various STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics) related subject areas. E-books available in PDF/EPUB format for downloadable reading (a Personal Account is REQUIRED for offline reading). Access the e-book content on the new interface portal, iGLibrary Plus.

NSUWorks is a service of the Nova Southeastern University (NSU) Libraries. Research, scholarly and creative output included in this institutional repository has been selected and deposited by NSU’s individual colleges, schools, centers and administrative departments. Online access is provided to both published and unpublished works by the NSU community. This includes journal articles, books, theses, dissertations, reports, conference proceedings, teaching materials, data sets, University publications, digital and multimedia collections. Contribution of completed works to this repository ensures long-term preservation and worldwide electronic accessibility.

Our largest full-text multidisciplinary database includes over 12,000 titles, with 9,000 available in full text. Content is provided in over 160 subject areas.

Provides over 5,500 e-books covering topics including IT networking, programming, project management, certification preparation, and digital media. Content is published by more than 100 publishing partners including O'Reilly, IBM Press, Adobe Press, Que, Microsoft, and Wiley. Contents are frequently updated with the latest titles and editions. Limited to four simultaneous users. If you are unable to access, please try again later.

Full-text articles from Elsevier journals covering all subject areas. Particular emphasis on scientific, technical and medical information.

Provides full text for approximately 1,000 subscribed journals, including Lecture Notes in Computer Science since 1997. Citations and abstracts are also available. Sources includes journals, books, and reference works in many subjects, but primarily science, technology, and medicine.

Provides abstracts, cited references, times cited, and links to full text when available for peer reviewed articles in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities. Tools allow citation tracking, exporting of citations, etc. Includes Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, and Arts & Humanities Citation Index which can also be searched separately.