NSU Abraham S. Fischler College of Education and School of Criminal Justice (FCE&SCJ)

Citations and abstracts for education literature, including articles, books, papers, proceedings and other documents from 1966 to present. Includes links to full-text for most ERIC documents (ED) from 1993 to present.

Full-text articles from 77 peer-reviewed journals in general and specialized psychology from APA and other publishers. Most available from Vol. 1, Issue 1, starting in 1894.

This massive file offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, and encompasses an international array of English-language periodicals, monographs, yearbooks and more. As the complete source of education scholarship, Education Source covers all levels of education, from early childhood to higher education, as well as all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education and testing.

Education in Video is the first online collection of streaming video developed specifically for training and developing teachers. More than 1,000 video titles totaling 750+ hours of teaching demonstrations, lectures, documentaries, and primary-source footage of students and teachers in actual classrooms give your education students a way to observe the intricacies of behavior, tone, facial expression, and body language that define effective teaching styles. The collection's wealth of course, study, and discussion guides; assessment checklists; and themed playlists give your education faculty ready-to-use teaching tools.