Skip to Main Content
Fall 2023: Welcome Back!
BEDI Library Guide
The BEDI library guide contains a collection of information, programs, and resources to support you and our goal for an NSU community that recognizes, celebrates, and embraces belonging, equity, diversity, and inclusion. The resources collected here come from the print and electronic collections of the Alvin Sherman Library, our campus, our local community, and beyond.
The BEDI library guide contains a collection of information, programs, and resources to support you and our goal for an NSU community that recognizes, celebrates, and embraces belonging, equity, diversity, and inclusion. The resources collected here come from the print and electronic collections of the Alvin Sherman Library, our campus, our local community, and beyond.
The BEDI library guide contains a collection of information, programs, and resources to support you and our goal for an NSU community that recognizes, celebrates, and embraces belonging, equity, diversity, and inclusion. The resources collected here come from the print and electronic collections of the Alvin Sherman Library, our campus, our local community, and beyond.
Drop-in Research Help
This Fall, the librarians at the Oceanographic Campus Library will start a new student service. Every Tuesday at 2pm, we will be available both in person at the OC Library and in Zoom for our Drop-in Reasearch Help. Please, help us spread the voice!
Library Resources for NSU Faculty
Explore our library guide for all new and returning NSU faculty! The library is here to support your courses, teaching, and research. This guide is a comprehensive overview of library resources and services for NSU Faculty.
Kanopy Database
Kanopy is a video streaming service of over 600,00 titles that the library has brought to you for several years. The good news is that the collection of titles available through our new subscription model recently expanded, now offering unlimited access to the content in Kanopy- except for a set of psychotherapy videos.
Take advantage of the possibility of streaming this free collection of documentaries, movies, and TV shows now including additional science categories like marine biology, zoology, genetics, biology, anatomy, anthropology, and many more.
