Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Alvin Sherman Library
Back to Nova Southeastern University
Today's Hours:
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Research
Catalog
Shark Search
Databases
Full Text Finder
Interlibrary Loan
ILLiad Document Delivery
Citation Tools / APA
Digital Object Identifier (DOI)
EndNote
Copyright
NSUWorks
Google Scholar
Services
Circulation
Loan Periods
Library Collection
Course Reserves
Reserve a Room
Conference Rooms
Study Rooms
Makerspace
Digital Media Lab
Children and Families
Teens
Group Visits and Field Trips
Faculty Resources
Alumni Resources
Events
All Events
Adults
Children and Families
Teens and Tweens
Research Workshops
About
Hours
Directions and Parking
Policies
Exhibits
Circle of Friends
Support Your Library
Lifelong Learning Institute (LLI)
Library Map
Contact Us
Staff Directory
Join Our Team
Partner Libraries
Help
Ask a Librarian
Make an Appointment
Get a Library Card
Suggest a Purchase
Library Guides
LibraryLearn Videos
Event / Workshop Recordings
Razor's Research Bytes
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Report an Issue
Give
Get a Library Card
Account
Log in
Back to NSU
Catalog
CloudSource OA
Databases by Name
Databases by Subject
Full Text Finder
Google Scholar
Library Events
Library Guides
Library Website
Shark Search
Search
search
or see all databases
or see all subjects
Back to list of LibGuides
Search this Guide
Search
Chemistry: Find Dissertations, Theses and Patents
Collection of resources on how to find information on chemistry and chemical information. Includes links to books, articles, databases, websites, and other information sources.
Getting Started
Find Articles
Find Books
Find Online Resources
Course Guides
This link opens in a new window
Toggle Dropdown
Chemical Literature and Seminars
This link opens in a new window
General Chemistry
This link opens in a new window
Inorganic Chemistry
This link opens in a new window
Organic Chemistry
This link opens in a new window
Quantitative Analysis
This link opens in a new window
Find Careers
Toggle Dropdown
Getting Published
This link opens in a new window
Career Resources
This link opens in a new window
Find Dissertations, Theses and Patents
Toggle Dropdown
Find Dissertations and Theses
This link opens in a new window
Find Patents
This link opens in a new window
Citation Management
Toggle Dropdown
NSU Office of Copyright
This link opens in a new window
EndNote Tutorial Guide
This link opens in a new window
Read a Citation
This link opens in a new window
Plagiarism
Citation Help
Dissertations, Theses and Patents
Dissertations
by
Keri Baker
Last Updated Aug 22, 2024
1130 views this year
How to Find Patent Information
by
Mihaela Micu
Last Updated Jun 4, 2024
4 views this year
<<
Previous:
Career Resources
Next:
Find Dissertations and Theses >>