Skin Disease: Diagnosis and Treatment, 4e
Medical Microbiology, 9e by 
Clinical Neuroanatomy, 29e by 
Neuroscience by 
Neuroanatomy Through Clinical Cases by 
Diagnostic and statistical manual of mental disorders : DSM-5 by 
The American Psychiatric Publishing textbook of psychiatry, 6e
Current Diagnosis & Treatment in Rheumatology, 3e
Robbins basic pathology, 10e
Rubin's Pathology, 7e
Atlas of human anatomy, 7e by 
Histology: A Text and Atlas, 7e
Pathophysiology of Disease, 7e
The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 13e
Goldman-Cecil Medicine, 2-Volume Set by 
Principles of Pharmacology, 4e
Harrison's Neurology in Clinical Medicine
Neurology
Neurology
The NeuroICU Board Review
McGraw-Hill Specialty Board Review Pediatrics, Second Edition
Pediatric Emergency Medicine
Pediatrics Examination and Board Review
Psychiatry PreTest® Self-Assessment and Review, 14e
Psychiatric Secrets
A concise, yet complete clinical reference on psychiatry in 85 chapters in the highly practical question-and-answer format of The Secrets Series#65533;. (Request Though ILL)
Radiology Secrets Plus
Radiology Secrets Plus-a Secrets Series title in the new PLUS format-offers an easy-to-read, information-at-your-fingertips approach to radiology. Drs. E. Scott Pretorius and Jeffrey A. Solomon provide the expert perspective you need to grasp the nuances of this specialty. This new edition offers more information and expanded full color visual elements to provide an overall enhanced learning experience. All this, along with the popular question-and answer approach, makes it a perfect concise board review tool and a handy clinical reference. Maintains the popular and trusted Secrets Series#65533; format, using questions and short answers for effective and enjoyable learning. Provides the most current overview and authoritative coverage of all topics thanks to contributions from an impressive list of experts in the field of radiology. Introduces the new PLUS format, with an expanded size and layout and full color for easier review, more information, and more visual elements for an overall enhanced experience. Provides the current standards of radiology practice through thorough updates to every chapter that reflect the most up-to-date information. Contains more, larger images (including new full color PET and CT images), to offer a clearer picture of what is seen is practice.
Radiology Secrets Plus
Radiology Secrets Plus, 4th Edition, by Drs. Drew Torigian and Parvati Ramchandani, features the Secrets' popular question-and-answer format that also includes lists, tables, and an informal tone - making reference and review quick, easy, and enjoyable.
Top 100 Secrets and Key Points boxes provide a fast overview of the secrets you must know for success in practice and on exams.
The proven Secrets® format gives you the most return for your study time - concise, easy to read, engaging, and highly effective.
Larger page size provides the visual detail necessary for success in radiology, yet is still easy to carry with you for quick reference or review.
NEW: Expert Consult eBook features online and mobile access.
Full-color, expanded layout enhances understanding in this highly visual field.
Thorough updates throughout by a new expert author team from the highly regarded program at University of Pennsylvania and world-renowned contributors from top radiology programs.
Learning Radiology
The leading introductory radiology text for medical students and others who are required to read and interpret common radiologic images, Learning Radiology, 4th Edition, stresses an easy-to-follow pattern recognition approach that teaches how to differentiate normal and abnormal images. Dr. William Herring's clear, conversational writing style employs a touch of humor to explain what you need to know to effectively interpret medical images of all modalities. From the basics of patient safety, dose reduction, and radiation protection to the latest information on ultrasound, MRI, and CT, this concise, user-friendly text provides a complete, up-to-date introduction to radiology needed by today's students. Teaches how to arrive at a diagnosis by following a pattern recognition approach, and logically overcome difficult diagnostic challenges with the aid of decision trees. Features an easy-to-read bulleted format, high-quality illustrations, useful tables, and teaching boxes, as well as special content on Diagnostic Ptifalls; Really Important Points; Weblinks; and Take-Home Points. Includes three new chapters: Vascular, Pediatric, and Point-of-Care Ultrasound; Using Image-Guided Interventions in Diagnosis and Treatment (Interventional Radiology); Recognizing the Imaging Findings of Breast Disease. Helps ensure mastery of the material with additional online content, bonus images, and USMLE-style Q&A that provide effective chapter review and quick practice for your exams. Shares the extensive knowledge and experience of esteemed author Dr. William Herring'a skilled radiology teacher and the host of his own specialty website, www.learningradiology.com. Offers quick review and instruction for medical students, residents, and fellows, as well as those in related fields such as nurse practitioners and physician assistants. Includes an Enhanced eBook version with purchase. Your enhanced eBook allows you to access all of the text, figures, and references from the book on a variety of devices.
Musculoskeletal Imaging: a Core Review
Prepare for success on the musculoskeletal imaging component of the radiology Core Exam! Musculoskeletal Imaging: A Core Review, Second Edition, is an up-to-date, practical review tool written specifically for the Core Exam. This helpful resource contains 300 image-rich, multiple-choice questions with detailed explanations of right and wrong answers, fully revised content, high-yield tables for easy review, and additional eBook questions to ensure you're ready for the Core Exam or recertification exam. Features questions in all exam areas, including imaging basics, normal anatomy, congenital and developmental spine/extremity anomalies and dysplasias, infection, tumors and tumor-like conditions, trauma, metabolic and hematologic disorders, arthropathy, and more. Accompanies each question with 1 or 2 high-quality radiographs, CT, MR, or ultrasound images. Provides concise answers with explanations of each choice followed by relevant, up-to-date references. Follows the structure and content of what you'll encounter on the test, conveniently organized by topic. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily convert to audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech.
Nuclear medicine a core review
Prepare for success on the nuclear medicine component of the radiology Core Exam! Nuclear Medicine: A Core Review, 2nd Edition, by Drs. Chirayu Shah, Marques Bradshaw, and Ishani Dalal is an up-to-da te, practical review tool written specifically for the Core Exam. This helpful resource contains 300 image-rich, multiple-choice questions with detailed explanations of right and wrong answers. Fully revised content, high-yield tables for easy review, and additional eBook questions ensure you're ready for the Core Exam or recertification exam. This revised edition includes one hundred new questions with a dedicated physics chapter. Questions removed from the previous edition are still available for review in the eBook., Features questions in all exam areas, including basic imaging, radiopharmaceuticals, relevant organ systems, oncology, and quality/safety control. Provides concise answers with explanations of each choice followed by relevant, up-to-date references. Follows the structure and content of what you'll encounter on the test, conveniently organized by topic. Enrich Your eBook Reading Experience Read directly on your preferred device(s), such as computer, tablet, or smartphone. Easily convert to audiobook, powering your content with natural language text-to-speech. "-- Provided by publisher.
Top 3 Differentials in Radiology
This fully revised second edition of Top 3 Differentials in Radiology provides a comprehensive core exam review of frequently encountered imaging gamuts in all major radiological subspecialties. Author William O'Brien utilizes the widely acclaimed format of his first edition, with 330 new and updated radiology cases organized into 12 core subspecialty sections. The last section, "Roentgen Classics," includes cases from each of the previous core sections, with imaging findings characteristic of a single diagnosis. This book reflects content included in the current radiology board examinations with accurate and concise descriptions of key differentials, which are integral to acing the boards. Each case is formatted as a two-page unit. The left page features clinical images, succinctly captioned radiographic findings, and pertinent clinical history. The right page includes the key imaging gamut, differential diagnoses rank-ordered by the Top 3, additional diagnostic considerations, and clinical pearls. Key Features More than 700 high quality images, including advanced imaging techniques Rank ordered differentials organized into the Top 3 and additional diagnostic considerations A high-yield review of important imaging and clinical manifestations for all entities on the list of differentials Imaging pearls at the end of each case provide a quick review of key points This outstanding resource provides radiologists and trainees with a solid foundation of core radiology topics and a wide spectrum of key imaging findings encountered in clinical practice. It is a must-have for radiology residents preparing for board examinations. Veteran radiologists looking for a comprehensive review of critical topics in radiology will also find this book invaluable.
Ultrasound Q&a Review for the Boards
Ultrasound Q&A provides invaluable prep material for board exams! Ultrasound Q&A Review for the Boards by esteemed radiologist and educator Adrian Dawkins and an impressive array of authors, delivers a robust test prep. Employing a self-evaluation approach, the book presents fundamental and practice-oriented concepts in ultrasound. The overall layout mirrors the ABR board exams, with ultrasound images presented in a clinical framework followed by board-format multiple-choice questions. Chapters are generally organized by organ systems and encompass all major areas. The text starts with two chapters covering the first and second trimesters of pregnancy. Subsequent chapters encompass pediatric, renal, hepatobiliary, musculoskeletal, breast, neck, and scrotal ultrasound. The final two chapters on miscellaneous topics and physics ensure a more comprehensive review. Key Features Easy-to-follow cases reinforce common ultrasound concepts, aiding in retention Practical questions and answers inspired by everyday practice include explanations for both the correct and incorrect answers, enhancing comprehension and knowledge References at the end of each chapter provide readers with resources for further exploration This book provides an essential review for radiology trainees prepping for initial board certification and sonographers preparing for the boards. This book includes complimentary access to a digital copy on https://medone.thieme.com.
